Lifetime Achievement Award Archive

(6 years and older information) 

The Lifetime Achievement Award is bestowed periodically by IRWA's International Executive Committee. This special recognition is reserved for those individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the right of way profession and the Association during their lifetime.


Past Recipients:

2008: Wayne Kennedy, SR/WA, Chapter 77

2005: W. Howard Armstrong, SR/WA, Oklahoma City, OK

2004: Tom Benson, SR/WA, Tulsa, OK

2002: Max Derbes, SR/WA, Covington, LA

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2017 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved