Merchandise / Subscriptions / Publications / Events / Certifications / Open Invoices
Event Info

Register now!

* PLEASE NOTE: To ensure proper registration & credit, if registering for someone other than yourself, you MUST use their log in information.
* If you are having difficulties registering online for this class, please submit a registration form to be manually registered.

Online Registration

Or, to mail or fax:
Course Registration Form (U.S.)
Course Registration Form (Canada)

400 Principles of Real Estate Appraisal 03.15.21 -- INSTRUCTOR-LED VIRTUAL CLASS



* PLEASE NOTE: To ensure proper registration credit, if registering for someone other than yourself, you MUST use their log in information.
* If you are having difficulties registering online for this class, please submit a registration form to be manually registered.

Or, to mail or fax:
Course Registration Form (U.S.)
Course Registration Form (Canada)


Start Date:  3/15/2021
End Date:  3/16/2021
No. of Days:  2 days
Course Level:  Core
CEU Credits:  16.00
Class Time:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (CENTRAL TIME)
Tuition:  $415.00 Member / $565.00 Non-Member

Tuition may be paid by check or credit card to IRWA Headquarters in U.S. Dollars.

Sponsored By:  IRWA HQ

Course Description:  400 Principles of Real Estate Appraisal

INSTRUCTOR:
Smedmore M. Bernard 
 
CLASS INFORMATION:
Newrow Conference Call
Participant Capacity:  20
Start time:  8am Central / 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern 

s
19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2017 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved