IRWA Home Page
Untitled Document

IRWA Young Professionals

 

About Young Professionals…

This group is specifically designed for beginning right of way professionals who want to become more actively involved into the Association while enhancing their skills. If you are passionate about continually educating yourself, augmenting your skillset and having your hard work acknowledged, then it's time to surround yourself with likeminded individuals. IRWA Young Professionals must unite and support each other, as well as outsiders, to grow in their profession and to dig deep in their industry. The Young Professionals must aim to be equipped with education, ethics and encouragement. Creating a body of individuals who are close in the likeness of skill level, education, professional & life experiences establishes a trusting atmosphere to allow free flowing questions and professional bonds to form. . The IRWA Young Professionals Group  is recommended for participants of the age of 35 and under but is not required.
 

 


Chair

Mr. Matthew B. Eckmann, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC



Mr. Matthew B. Eckmann, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC
Real Estate Manager
City of New Braunfels
550 Landa Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Phone: (830)221-4089

E-mail: MEckmann@nbtexas.org


Vice Chair

Ms. Noelle L. Hoelsken, RWP



Ms. Noelle L. Hoelsken, RWP
Stanley Consultants Inc
8000 S. Chester St.
Centennial , CO 80112

Phone: (720)841-7914

E-mail: Hoelskennoelle@stanleygroup.com


Secretary

Mr. Jon Kriner, RWP, R/W-NAC



Mr. Jon Kriner, RWP, R/W-NAC
Project Manager/Acquisition Agent
Croft and Associates LLC
4711 Trousdale Drive
Suite 121
Nashville, TN 37220

Phone: (615)332-5971

E-mail: jonkriner@croftandassociates.net


Region 01 Co-Representative

Mr. Gabriel Becerra



Mr. Gabriel Becerra
Senior ROW Agent
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, LLC
3750 Schaufele Avenue,
Suite 150
Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone: (562)304-2000

E-mail: gbecerra@opcservices.com


Region 01 Co-Representative

Ms. Sarah R. Williams, RWA



Ms. Sarah R. Williams, RWA
Real Property Agent
Interwest Consulting Group
9300 W. Stockton Blvd., Suite 105
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Phone: (916)704-3918

E-mail: swilliams2@gmail.com


Region 02 Co-Representative

Ms. Callie Elizabeth Howard, R/W-AC



Ms. Callie Elizabeth Howard, R/W-AC
CBRE
2800 Post Oak Blvd
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77056

Phone: (713)835-0089

E-mail: callie.howard@colliers.com


Region 02 Co-Representative

Mrs. Patricia N. Patterson, RWA



Mrs. Patricia N. Patterson, RWA
Acquisition Agent
Universal Field Services
6323 W 33rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74107

Phone: (918)494-7600

E-mail: patricia.patterson86@yahoo.com


Region 03 Co-Representative

Ms. Sarah A. Cook, SR/WA



Ms. Sarah A. Cook, SR/WA
City of Cedar Rapids
500 15th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Phone: (319)286-5875

E-mail: s.cook2@cedar-rapids.org


Region 03 Co-Representative

Ms. Kelsey McGregor



Ms. Kelsey McGregor
Right of Way Agent
HDR Inc.
6300 S Old Village Place, #100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Phone: 605.251.5591

E-mail: kelsey.mcgregor@hdrinc.com


Region 03 Co-Representative

Mrs. Amanda Vande Voorde, RWA



Mrs. Amanda Vande Voorde, RWA
Right of Way Agent
City of Cedar Rapids
500 15th Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Phone: (319)286-5994

E-mail: a.vandevoorde@cedar-rapids.org


Region 04 Co-Representative

Ms. Jessica R. Brown, RWA



Ms. Jessica R. Brown, RWA
President
Fuller Brown Land Services
211 E. Lombard St. #325
Baltimore, MD 21217

Phone: (304)777-8465

E-mail: jbrown7984@gmail.com


Region 04 Co-Representative

Mr. Derrick W. Roma, SR/WA



Mr. Derrick W. Roma, SR/WA
Massachusetts Department of Transportation
185 Kneeland Street
9th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

Phone: (207)310-0499

E-mail: derrick.roma@gmail.com


Region 05 Co-Representative

Ms. Madison Taylor Jones



Ms. Madison Taylor Jones
10405 Toll House Way
Fishers, IN 46037

Phone: (317)418-4153

E-mail: MJones.CLP@gmail.com


Region 06 Co-Representative

Mrs. Benita Harrington



Mrs. Benita Harrington
Duke Energy
156 Fuller
Lillington, NC 27546

Phone: 910-658-4410

E-mail: benita.harrington@duke-energy.com


Region 06 Co-Representative

Mr. Jon Kriner, RWP, R/W-NAC



Mr. Jon Kriner, RWP, R/W-NAC
Project Manager/Acquisition Agent
Croft and Associates LLC
4711 Trousdale Drive
Suite 121
Nashville, TN 37220

Phone: (615)332-5971

E-mail: jonkriner@croftandassociates.net


Region 07 Co-Representative

Mrs. Hannah A. Halpenny



Mrs. Hannah A. Halpenny
Right of Way Agent
HDR, Inc.
700 Washington Street, STE 405
Vancouver, WA 98660

Phone: (360)975-6855

E-mail: hannah.halpenny@hdrinc.com


Region 07 Co-Representative

Mr. Jesse D. Ray, SR/WA



Mr. Jesse D. Ray, SR/WA
Project Manager
Contract Land Staff
2800 156th Ave SE, Suite 200
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Phone: (425)372-7636

E-mail: Jesse.Ray@contractlandstaff.com


Region 08 Co-Representative

Katherine Badin, RWA



Katherine Badin
181 Bay St.
Toronto, ON
M5J 2V1
CANADA

Phone: (416)417-7407

E-mail: katherine.badin@colliers.com


Region 08 Co-Representative

Ms. Clarissa Chan



Ms. Clarissa Chan
City of Brampton
2 Wellington St.
Brampton, ON
L6Y 4R2
CANADA

Phone: (905)874-2530

E-mail: clarissachan@live.ca


Region 09 Co-Representative

Thomas Clark



Thomas Clark
Real Property Specialist
City of Aurora
15151 E Alameda Pkwy
Aurora, CO 80012

Phone: (303)739-1508

E-mail: tclark@auroragov.org


Region 09 Co-Representative

Mrs. Alyssia Padilla, RWA



Mrs. Alyssia Padilla, RWA
United Power Inc
11709 Glencoe Circle
Thornton, CO 80233

Phone: (303)886-5367

E-mail: alyssia.padilla@gmail.com


Region 10 Co-Representative

Mr. Matthew R Flette, RWA



Mr. Matthew Flette
Canadian Natural Resources
9525 99 Avenue
Grand Prairie, AB
T8V 0R1
CANADA

Phone: 780-897-0919

E-mail: matt.flette@cnrl.com


Region 10 Co-Representative

Miss. Kristi Morin



Miss. Kristi Morin
BC Hydro
3333 22nd Ave.
Prince George, BC
V2N 1B4
CANADA

Phone: (250)561-4844

E-mail: kristi.morin@bchydro.com


Staff Liaison

Jaime Rose Tieu



Jaime Rose Tieu
Manager - Field Operations
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Avenue
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248


E-mail: tieu@irwaonline.org

 19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233  Fax: (310) 538-1471
© 2006 - 2010 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy